

Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning
Prevents accidental chrome browser closure
Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning이란?
A 100% locally-powered, privacy-first Chrome extension that saves hours of work progress. It blocks your browser windows from accidental closure when you click the "X" button, and prevents Chrome from shutting down entirely when you close the last tab.
스크린샷
?
아직 댓글이 없어요. 가장 먼저 남겨보세요!
Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning에 대한 X의 실제 대화
X에 게시



