

Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning
Prevents accidental chrome browser closure
¿Qué es Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning?
A 100% locally-powered, privacy-first Chrome extension that saves hours of work progress. It blocks your browser windows from accidental closure when you click the "X" button, and prevents Chrome from shutting down entirely when you close the last tab.
Capturas de pantalla
?
Aún no hay comentarios. ¡Sé el primero!
Conversaciones reales sobre Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning en X
Publicar en X



